BCS to consider just six cities for 2015 title game

The Bowl Championship Series will select the host of the 2015 national title game from just six cities, according to sources. The city that will be selected will host the title game on Jan. 12, 2015 that will crown the champion of the Football Bowl Subdivision’s first playoff.

Article © AHN – All Rights Reserved

Economy, Business And Finance Stories

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply